Author Topic: Parse error...  (Read 2090 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

flatdog

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Parse error...
« on: December 19, 2012, 11:49:32 pm »
I keep receiving the following error, no matter which ingame page I try to access:
Code: [Select]
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_CLASS in /var/www/clients/client477/web1601/web/includes/classes/missions/MissionCaseAttack.php on line 1I don't think that staff member would try to edit some framework file on a production system but it seems like :)

PS: I'm new here, hello everybody.

daniellisimus

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 69
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Parse error...
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2012, 04:17:43 pm »
This is really strange :? I don't know if someone else got this error ever. I'm going to tell you the usual stuff. First try with different brower(s) than cehck for updates for your browser, try to disable some addons or third party programs that can interact with your online experience. If nothing helps post again here :P

Hi anyway :P I'm Dani - it's nice having a new player around here :P

Capone

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 180
  • Karma: +8/-2
    • View Profile
Re: Parse error...
« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2012, 09:38:14 pm »
MissionCaseAttack.php was fixed 3 days ago. Do you have any active missions?
Battlestar Administrator - Capone

flatdog

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Parse error...
« Reply #3 on: December 21, 2012, 08:17:12 am »
MissionCaseAttack.php was fixed 3 days ago. Do you have any active missions?
No, no missions. Everything works fine now (except the Tutorial link, same "unexpected T_VAR error). I am using Opera, latest version, no add-ons, no widgets,  only AdBlock extension. Thank you guys for replies, let's enjoy the game :)